Contact Us
Head Office and Manufacuring Unit Department details
Accudyne Industries India (P) Ltd.
Plot No: P45/1, Domestic Tariff Area,
8th Avenue, Mahindra World City,
Chengalpattu- 603002
Tamil Nadu, India.

Sales
Email :mrisales@miltonroy.com
9940633704
Customer Support
Email :mrisupport@miltonroy.com
mrisparesorderentry@miltonroy.com
9884997973
Tel : 91-044-7111 3111
Fax: 91-044-7111 3222
Human Resources
Email :hr@miltonroy.com


DISTRIBUTORS / REPS CONTACT DETAILS
Place Name Address Contact Person E-Mail
New Delhi K Chemsystem Pvt Ltd
(Distributor and Service Centre)
DWS Services Inc.
B-7, Ext - 83, Safdurjung Enclave,
New Delhi - 110 029
Mr.P.K.Kapoor +91-9818667375
Mr.Rajeev Sharma +91-9818667370
Mr. Joseph: Service: 98710 96743
contact@dwskcpl.com mail@dwskcpl.com
Chandigarh Super Tech Pumps and Equipments Plot No.643, 2nd Floor,
Kesho Ram Complex, Sec - 45C,
Chandigarh 160047
Mr.T.K.Singh 09216515507,
0959205507
sales@supertechpumps.com admin@supertechpumps.com
Varanasi / Lucknow Multi Tech Engineers Head Office : No.16/95B,
Vinayaka, Kohlua,
Varanasi - 221 010
Branch Office: 1/293, Viram Khand,
Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226010 [U.P.]
Mr.Raj Krishna
+919415202101 / +91 9235563135

Mr.Ashish
+91 9236080016

Mr.Rakesh Shrivastava
+91 9236026161
multitechnorth@gmail.com rajkrishnaup@gmail.com
Bihar / Jharkhand Badehi Enterprises "Ellora Complex",
41, Thakur Bari Road,
Sakchi, Jamshedpur
Mr.Bhowmick +91 9431302196
Mr.Neeraj Singh+91 9031791510 / +91 9304493233
info.badehi123@gmail.com
Kolkata Seema Industrial Udyog Shivam, 5th Floor,
46E, Rafi Ahmed Kidwai Road,
Kolkata - 700 016
Mr.Subhash Chandak +91 9830159222
Mr.Priyesh Chandak +91 9830029067 / +91 9836459222
seiu@seiu.in priyeshh@seiu.in amal@seiu.in
Odisha Industrial Solution Hatatota Road,
P.O. Talcher - 759 100
Odisha
Mr.Sandeep Agarwal +91 9861365028 industrial_solutions@
hotmail.com
Mumbai BKWT Trading & Invest Pvt Ltd 1308, 13th Floor,
Navjivan Commercial Building No.3, Dr.Dada Saheb Bhadkamkar Marg,
Mumbai Central,
Mumbai - 400 008
Mr.Alkesh Desai +91 9322211941
Mr.Kirit C Goradia +91 9324519536
(Mira Road - 022 28459536 / 3534)
alkesh.desai@bkwt.in
kirit.goradia@bkwt.in
sales@bkwt.in
ALL INDIA - OIL & GAS CUSTOMERS Mascot Dynamic Plot No. W-89 & 90, MIDC Indl. Area, ADD. Ambernath (EAST),
Maharashtra. PIN-421506
Ketan Parikh +91 9824047264
Mahesh Bhanushali +91 8237102541
Deepak Bhatnagar +91 9891028180
Harish Verma +91 9891818004
deepak.bhatnagar@
mascotdynamics.com
harish.verma@
mascotdynamics.com
mahesh.bhatnagar@
mascotdynamics.com
ketan.parikh@
mascotdynamics.com
Vadodara Mascot Industries 216-D/E, Ananta Trendz,
Near Narayana Garden,
Opp. Yash Complex, Gotri,
Vadodara - 390021
Mr.Prakesh Shah +91 9825275774
Mr.Ashraf Rana +91 9687539442
shruti@mascotind.com sales@mascotind.com pshah@mascotind.com
Indore D.P.Enterprises 15/9, Sankhala Colony,
Akhand Dham, Air Port Road ,
Indore
Mr.Pankaj Kanungo +91 9425315068
Mr.Devendra Nagwan +91 9425902891
dpenterprises2007@gmail.com
dpenterprises2007@
rediffmail.com
Hyderabad Control Aid Engineers 3-6-199, First Floor,
Boosa Reddy Guda,
West Maredpally,
Secunderabad - 500 026
Mr.D.S.Ravi Shankar
Mr.P.V.Ravinder +91 9849640950
sales@controlaid.com
caepmi@gmail.com
Chennai, Pondicherry
Kerala
Fluidoze Control Systems Blessing Towers,
23, Venugopal Street,
Mugappair, Chennai - 600037
Mr.T.I.Williams +91 9600057234
Ms.Annie +91 8939883043
Mr. Kalidass +91 8939883045
tiw@fluidoze.com
sales@fluidoze.com proposal@fluidoze.com
Bangalore PMI Process Systems Shamnaga Building,
2nd Floor, No.14/A93,
10th Main Road, 3rd Block, Jayanagar,
Bangalore - 560 011
Mr.Muralidhar +91 9845023906
Mr.Blessy +91 9845000264
murali@pmips.com
blessy@pmips.com
Pune N. Mehta & Co 372-373, Shivaji Road, Shukrawar Peth, Pune 411002 Mr. Sujeet +91 9822980800
Mr.Atul +91 9822863344
nmcpumps@gmail.com
Srilanka Tulip Valves No. 32, 1st Floor, Joseph Lane,
Bambalapitiya, Colombo - 04, Srilanka
Mr.Wicknesan - +94 117446511 wicknesan@tulipvalves.com